Sounds

War Hippy – Opening Salvo

Tour Schedule

This is where we’ll be, and when we’ll be there; and now you know…

Tues 06/20/17 – La Cita – Los Angeles, CA

Thurs 06/22/17 – Mutiny Information Cafe – Denver, CA

Fri 06/23/17 – Lincoln, NB

Sat 06/24/17 – Big Brads House – Iowa City, Iowa

Sun 06/25/17 – Tritriangle – Chicago, IL

Mon 06/26/17 – Detroit, MI

Tues 06/27/17 – Baltimore, MD

Wed 06/28/17 – Philadelphia, PA

Thurs 06/29/17 – WORK – Brooklyn, NY

Fri 06/30/17 – Knockdown Center – Brooklyn, NY

Contact

Get at us using the links bellow if you want us in your town